Kid Cudi - 'Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'

Kid Cudi’s ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ Is Taking Pre-Orders

Kid Cudi’s highly anticipated new album, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ is now available for pre-order from his online store. The new album includes an impressive feature lineup including Pharrell Williams, Andre 3000, Travis Scott and Willow Smith.

Cudi has already released 3 tracks on the album including Surfin’ (ft. Pharrell Williams), Frequency, and Baptized in Fire (ft. Travis Scott).

The digital release date for the album is December 16, and the physical release will be available in stores on January 1.


1. Frequency
2. Swim in the Light
3. Releaser
4. By Design (ft. Andre Benjamin)
5. All In
6. ILLusions
7. Rose Golden (ft. Willow Smith)
8. Baptized in Fire (ft. Travis Scott)
9. Flight at First Sight / Advanced (ft. Pharrell Williams)
10. Does It
11. Dance 4 Eternity
12. Distant Fantasies
13. Wounds
14. Mature Nature
15. Kitchen
16. Cosmic Warrior
17. The Guide (ft. Andre Benjamin)
18. The Commander
19. Surfin’ (ft. Pharrell Williams)